Division de honor juvenil canarias




Liga nacional juvenil de fútbolleague

Temp. 2021/2022Temp. 2020/2021Temp. 2019/2020Temp. 2018/2019Temp. 2017/2018Temp. 2016/2017Temp. 2015/2016Temp. 2014/2015Temp. 2013/2014Temp. 2012/2013Temp. 2011/2012Temp. 2010/2011Temp. 2009/2010Temp. 2008/2009Temp. 2007/2008Temp. 2006/2007Temp. 2005/2006Temp. 2004/2005Temp. 2003/2004Temp. 2002/2003Temp. 2001/2002Temp. 2000/2001Temp. 1999/2000Temp. 1998/1999Temp. 1997/1998Temp. 1996/1997Temp. 1995/1996Temp. 1994/1995Temp. 1993/1994Temp. 1992/1993Temp. 1991/1992Temp. 1990/1991Temp. 1989/1990Temp. 1988/1989Temp. 1987/1988Temp. 1986/1987Temp. 1985/1986Temp. 1984/1985Temp. 1983/1984Temp. 1982/1983Temp. 1981/1982Temp. 1980/1981Temp. 1979/1980Temp. 1978/1979Temp. 1977/1978Temp. 1976/1977Temp. 1975/1976Temp. 1974/1975Temp. 1973/1974Temp. 1972/1973Temp. 1971/1972Temp. 1970/1971Temp. 1969/1970Temp. 1968/1969Temp. 1967/1968Temp. 1966/1967Temp. 1965/1966Temp. 1964/1965Temp. 1963/1964Temp. 1962/1963Temp. 1961/1962Temp. 1960/1961Temp. 1959/1960Temp. 1958/1959Temp. 1957/1958Temp. 1956/1957Temp. 1955/1956Temp. 1954/1955Temp. 1953/1954Temp. 1952/1953Temp. 1951/1952Temp. 1950/1951Temp. 1949/1950Temp. 1948/1949Temp. 1947/1948Temp. 1946/1947Temp. 1945/1946Temp. 1943/1944Temp. 1942/1943Temp. 1941/1942Temp. 1940/1941Temp. 1939/1940Temp. 1935/1936Temp. 1934/1935Temp. 1933/1934Temp. 1932/1933Temp. 1931/1932Temp. 1930/1931Temp. 1929/1930Temp. 1928/1929


Youth soccer

Both divisions, which lead the Canary Islands regional competitions, were divided into two provincial subgroups during 2020-21. Mensajero and San Fernando were the champions in the Third Division, while CD Tenerife and UD Las Palmas were the champions in the youth competitions.

The main new features of these competition rules are, on the one hand, the maximum prioritization of sporting merits to guarantee direct promotion of all group champions in each category.

Segunda b canarias

La Liga Nacional Juvenil es el segundo nivel del sistema de ligas de fútbol español para jugadores juveniles de 19 años o menos. Está administrada por la RFEF y las federaciones regionales de fútbol. Actualmente la Liga Nacional cuenta con diecisiete grupos regionales más cuatro grupos de la comunidad autónoma de Canarias. Cada grupo de la Liga Nacional tiene entre 16 y 18 equipos, ascendiendo a la División de Honor el ganador de cada grupo (excepto los equipos de 2ª o B) y descendiendo a su respectivo grupo regional los tres últimos clasificados. Los subcampeones de los grupos más fuertes también ascienden.


nota:A partir de la temporada 2013-14, hay un máximo de un equipo de Ceuta y Melilla en la División de Honor y un equipo de cada una en la Liga Nacional. El equipo no descendido de Ceuta (Grupo14) y el de Melilla (Grupo13) pueden ascender a División de Honor si hay una vacante. Si cualquiera de las dos regiones tiene equipos descendidos tanto de la División de Honor como de la Liga Nacional, el equipo descendido de División de Honor entra en la Liga Nacional y el campeón o campeones territoriales ascienden directamente a la División de Honor. Si el equipo de División de Honor descendido ascendió directamente en la temporada anterior, desciende a su liga Territorial y el subcampeón Territorial asciende a la Liga Nacional. De ambos grupos descienden cuatro equipos andaluces.

Canary islands third division

UD Las Palmas and CD Tenerife were proclaimed champions of the two Canarian subgroups this Saturday. After 16 rounds of competition, out of a possible 18, the two favorites fulfilled the predictions. Below, we analyze their passage through the First Phase of the championship, as well as discover their most outstanding players.

The first of them is Daniel Molina, recently arrived from CD Sobradillo this season to the Gran Canaria club; the player has settled in the team to perfection. A winger who likes to get in the middle in his irruptions towards the rival area. His highlights are his great technique with the ball, his vision and excellent decision making.

If we previously highlighted the goal-scoring aspect of the team, we cannot miss among the outstanding players: Andy Villar. Coming from FC Barcelona he arrived in Gran Canaria in the 2019-2020 season, along with Alberto Moleiro. This player is a striker, with many resources to highlight, but his ability to make the right move in every action is the one that stands out the most. It seems that it is easy for him to score a dozen goals in this category, as he currently records 13 goals in the competition and is positioned as the top scorer of Group VI.

Division de honor juvenil canarias

Temp. 2021/2022Temp. 2020/2021Temp. 2019/2020Temp. 2018/2019Temp. 2017/2018Temp. 2016/2017Temp. 2015/2016Temp. 2014/2015Temp. 2013/2014Temp. 2012/2013Temp. 201






Si crees que alguno de los contenidos (texto, imagenes o multimedia) en esta página infringe tus derechos relativos a propiedad intelectual, marcas registradas o cualquier otro de tus derechos, por favor ponte en contacto con nosotros en el mail [email protected] y retiraremos este contenido inmediatamente



Update cookies preferences